Skip to content

Seraph of the End S2 BD Batch

June 16, 2016

Oh, hi. Remember me?

Me neither.

Anyroads, I’m fairly certain you’ve read the title and know what I’m here to tell you. If you didn’t, then here’s the not-quite-as-long-awaited-as-LOLH-but-still-pretty-long-awaited BD batch of Seraph’s second season, featuring exciting new content such as higher resolution and also the same resolution, but marginally better! And probably some script derps fixed. Yes, derps. Not Derps. I can never be fixed. I don’t even know.

Oh, right. There’s also the second season of Seraph of the Endless included. You know, those short silly little things. The “bloopers”, so to speak.

But I digress, you’re here for links and not my babbling, albeit entertaining.

1080p: Torrent | DDL | No magnets for you #BlameWordpress | V2 Patches | V2-to-V3 Patches
720p: Torrent | DDL | No magnets for you #BlameWordpress

Edit: SO apparently Saeval derped and forgot to mux the ED fonts into some of the episodes (only some of them, really? How?) which means there’ll probably be some patches. Or a re-released torrent. Or something, it’s up to begna and the gang really; I’ll just kick back and enjoy the chaos. Stay tuned for more interesting developments!
Edit2: Well, apparently the 1080p’s are remuxed and stuff now. Also apparently waiting for two re-encodes on 720p.
Edit3: Ayy guess what, Saeval ducked up again and there’s not v3. Good job. Also 720p v2’s v3’s still encoding apparently. I don’t even know, I just put the links up when I get them.

– Oosran

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saeval permalink
    June 18, 2016 20:53

    It’s not like anyone told me there were missing fonts! ( ¬‿¬)

Leave a Reply

