Skip to content

Seraph of the End: Battle in Nagoya – 04

November 4, 2015

If it wasn’t an unwritten rule to post Shinoa as release pic I’d totally post some Mito.

Nah, I think I’ve lost my creative touch. I don’t really know what to write here.

What I can say though is that I don’t really what this delay was all about. But I gotta admit I did finish TL like 2 hours late. #BlameOosran

Oh, and don’t forget this is still a joint with DameDesuYo. None of this would be happening without them.

Torrent | DDL

On another note, if there are still any of you from back in the good ol’ LOLH days around, do you remember the character Jenny? I didn’t either, until a couple days ago. *hint hint*

– Oosran

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saeval permalink
    November 4, 2015 20:10

    Don’t raise false hopes with your hints :<

Leave a Reply

