Skip to content

Seraph of the End – 04

April 27, 2015

Shinoa a best

Still rolling this joint with the cool people at DameDesuYo~

Welp, seems like this was finished while I was asleep. Sorry for the slight delay, those of you who get it from here rather than from DDY. So anyway, last week I was thinking I should change the layout for the links to one line for all 864p links and then one line for the 720p links. Don’t remember why, so I’ll keep it the way it’s been so far.

Torrents: 864p | 720p
DDL: 864p | 720p

Guesstimation until I add an edit to this post? Going by previous experience, probably a couple minutes after release.

Edit: I didn’t edit it right after posting. Wow.

– Oosran

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

