Skip to content

About that backlog…

December 9, 2012
by

The Backlog

Sup, been a while without anything at all, so I thought I might as well give you a short update on the status of things.
Quite frankly, I’ve been really busy. But that will change on Thursday, December 13th, when my one month long winter break begins.
So, as some of you might’ve guessed from the picture above (unless you’ve got bad eyes and/or can’t read), I’m planning to get some work done primarily on Sankarea and SYD, since those are doable with minimal staff. As for SAO, to keep the quality on the same level as before, I’d like to keep postponing that until we have staff again. Currently we’re like, me and Samu-tan.

So yeah, I guess you could expect at least Sankarea to get out sometime in a relatively near future. Hopefully we’ll see some SYD getting out soon as well. SAO is in need of new staff, and LOLHeroes has been stuck on QC since forever.

While I’m at it, I’d like to state, again, how we’re in dire need of staff. Any and all positions, really, as long as you know what you’re doing.

– Oosran

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

