Skip to content

Sword Art Online 04 – Released

July 31, 2012

Transport stream broke, so we’re using a share raw this week.
And well, this was very, very delayed. Not really sure why. Timing problems, etc..
Also, I’m pretty sure I assigned someone to fix the karaoke for the OP/ED, but that hasn’t turned up yet.
Though since I had to wait for stuff to be done, I went ahead and did a complete revision of both OP/ED. I was bored.

Anyway, I personally think this was probably the least rushed episode so far. And the least rushed release.
Or maybe the first episode was less rushed. Nah, this felt less rushed than the first episode.

And I guess I don’t really have much else to say this time. ┐( ̄ー ̄)┌
As usual, dropbox coming up once I finish uploading it, and ep5 preview should appear on Wednesday or Thursday.

Torrent
DDL
Dropbox

Edit: Episode 5 preview

– Oosran

12 Comments leave one →
  1. sac permalink
    August 4, 2012 05:44

    LOLH progress?

    • August 4, 2012 09:21

      Still no news to report.
      BDs (ItsuTen as well) are progressing really slowly, but I will get something out this year at least.
      If I don’t manage to do that, put me on a leash and force me to work.

      • sac permalink
        August 5, 2012 05:30

        thanks for the reply…

        can someone seed LOLH ep 5-7 ?

        • August 5, 2012 10:49

          I’m acquiring ep5-7 and then I’ll seed for a little while.
          I might have to pause it later though.
          The bot that had the 1080p releases died half an hour ago though, so I can’t get those episodes seeding just yet.

          • sac permalink
            August 5, 2012 16:09

            thanks… downloading 1-10 kb/s though T.T

          • August 5, 2012 17:09

            It says I’m seeding, but apparently no peers are actually connecting. Strange.

          • sac permalink
            August 6, 2012 04:43

            as for me i can see over 10+ peers for ep 5-7

          • August 6, 2012 07:50

            I can see them, but it just won’t connect to more than 1, and it won’t seed in more than like 1 kbps. No idea why.
            I’m no pro when it comes to torrents though, so it’s probably just some small stupid thing I’ve missed ._.

      • August 6, 2012 23:55

        >If I don’t manage to do that, put me on a leash and force me to work.

        how about at gun point?

        • August 7, 2012 02:07

          I prefer a leash, really. My work morale is terrible when I have a gun pointed at me.

  2. Tibb permalink
    July 31, 2012 22:51

    itadakimasu & thank you!

    So I take it you found an timer?

Leave a Reply

