Skip to content

Just a short notice

March 8, 2012

Picture very related. Almost.

So anyway, just thought I’d throw in a short notice while I have the time.
I still don’t really have time to translate anything at all, and as I’m the only translator here, we aren’t really getting anything done.
Which means that if we don’t get a new translator, we’ll forsake Spring 2012 as well.
(TL-note: this means we want a translator ASAP, in case it wasn’t clear enough.)
Oh, but I will get those LOLHeroes BDs out. Eventually. If push comes to shove, I’ll bruteforce 1 episode a day in late June/early July.
I might be able to make some time on Friday evenings to translate some random show x next season, but I wouldn’t bet on it. I mean, everything I don’t have time to do due to studying, I’ll try doing on Fridays. Which basically means I’ll be doing at least 4 days worth of random stuff in one evening.

Tl;dr we’re pretty semi-dead until we get a new translator.
If you know someone who can translate, force him/her to help out, or if you can do it yourself, then all the better.

In other news, SYD OVAs and Kira still on-hold indefinitely.

Also, if anyone’s wondering, I probably won’t even watch more than Sankarea, Fate/Zero part 2 and Eureka Seven AO.
Oh, and Thomas the Tank Engine. Because, hell, why not? ( ¬‿¬)

Edit: Started using FileFactory, links will appear sooner or later in all the BD release posts.
Edit2: FileFactory for BD ep1-7 in glorious 1080p up’d.
Edit3: 720p for the above mentioned added.

– Oosran

8 Comments leave one →
  1. bob barker permalink
    March 17, 2012 02:34

    Busy huh? Bummer. The last LOL episode torrent is pretty much dead last I tried it and I still can’t use the rapidshare servers.

    Filefactory or if th efile is under 400mb how about hotfile? *hopeful gleam* =D

    • March 17, 2012 12:23

      Guess I’ll put my server on uploading to filefactory then.
      Check back in x amounts of hours and see if it’s done.

    • March 18, 2012 20:11

      Okay, done.
      FileFactory links in the BD ep7 release post.
      I’ll proceed with uploading the rest of the episodes as well, just for the sake of it.

  2. March 13, 2012 00:54

    But who was star!?

    It’s jesuses all the way down.

  3. Fuyu permalink
    March 11, 2012 05:10

    Mind encoding Itsuka Blurays from leopard-raws source? If you only release 720p version and lower it can still be top quality.

    • March 11, 2012 10:26

      Definitely not lower than 720p.
      Might consider using some random raws, as long as they look good enough.
      But first, exams tomorrow (Monday) and on Wednesday, so not even going to look into it before those are done.

Leave a Reply

