Skip to content

LOLHeroes BD 07 – Released

January 21, 2012

I personally think this is one the better 4-komas that came with the BDs.
Huh, speaking of which, I’ve only got one more of those ready for the next release. Guess I’ll have to install photoshop again sometime in the not-so-distant future.

Anyway, before getting to the point of this post (download links, that is), I have a few things to say.
First, about our recent “activity.” Or rather, lack of activity. I simply haven’t had time to do anything in particular, and since I’m (once again) the only actual translator in the group, we kind of don’t get anywhere without me doing anything.
And that’s also why we’re not doing anything for the current season. (Would’ve loved to work on Another, for example.)
So, yeah, lack of translators, just like everywhere else, ‘cept a bit more than everywhere else. ( ¬‿¬)

Now to the fun part.
Torrents: 1080p / 720p
DDL:  RS 1080 / 720 || FS 1080 / 720 || FF 1080 / 720

Tl;dr translators, timers, all those positions that are usually lacking, do sign up if you want to us to actually do something.
I think I remember us being pretty fast, once upon a time.  ┐( ̄ー ̄)┌

Edit: FileFactory links up’d.

– Oosran

26 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2012 06:55

    There’s picture drama in the DVDs of itsuten, do you plan to do these?

    • February 23, 2012 17:38

      I didn’t even know about these.
      And I can’t say I’ve got any direct plans to do so, but given opportunity I might look into it.
      Though as I’ve probably said, and as should be fairly evident by now, I kind of don’t really have time to do much at all, apart from studying.
      This, of course, would be easily fixed if we found a new translator.

  2. February 14, 2012 19:52

    Hey I was wondering if somebody could jump on and seed part one and part two of LOL heroes. The group I was waiting for just up and decided to stop after 6 episodes. SO I am trying to get the 1080P version. I already have episode 3-7 and I don’t have much to go on these two episodes. So i very much appreciate if somebody could help. Thanks if you can.

    MackDaddyBolan

    • February 15, 2012 18:40

      I was going to jump onto my server and have it seed, but it seems like it’s dead.
      So, sorry, but I can’t do shit about it until Monday.
      Hopefully, there’s someone else who can seed it, or get it from [xdcc]Fumino on IRC. That’s probably the bot with 1080p versions on it.

      • February 18, 2012 20:55

        Well just a update IRC worked amazingly. I was having trouble finding which bot to use and your tip helped awesomely. SO dont worry about the torrent then. Thanks for your help

      • Sgabdrus permalink
        February 28, 2012 21:58

        Would it be possible to seed LoL Heroes TV Batch, I get most of time speed below 10 kb/s. Is it available on IRC ? Cause i get this: http://kyou.viciousvps.com:8001/%5BXDCC%5DFumino_packlist.txt when I click on [xdcc]pumino list link.

        • Shandris permalink
          February 28, 2012 22:03

          Found right IRC bot already, sry for unnecesary post.

  3. Natsu permalink
    February 9, 2012 03:19

    Still no itsuten Blurays?

    • February 9, 2012 10:06

      Not that I’ve heard of, but it’s not like I’ve got all that much time on my hands to work on anything now anyway.

  4. January 29, 2012 21:22

    on the 21st?! dam… i need to come here more frequently. >< thxs 4 the release!

  5. bob barker permalink
    January 29, 2012 19:22

    ARG !!

    Man…FF must be one of the few places to get decent service. So little wonder they are swamped atm =(

    I mean. On the bright side, they work. But so swamped that few can upload to them. Thanks for trying. Maybe a few tries every other day?

    But yeah, this explains why some other guy I know on a different site hasn’t been upping stuff to them so fast.

    Patience is virtue =D

  6. bob barker permalink
    January 27, 2012 19:43

    Can you up the 720p to something like Filefactory please?

    RS / FS do not work for me =(

    In fact they were some of the worst sites as they never worked well with many users. Anyone? Would appreciate it. Thanks

    • January 28, 2012 01:13

      I’ll see what I can do about that.
      Edit: Well, not FileFactory at least. Or not now anyway.
      “Due to heavy traffic, uploading is currently disabled for free users.”
      Okay.

  7. Omega_Weapon permalink
    January 27, 2012 00:57

    for those waiting on this series to be released in BD, there is another group that has released up to episode 16 I think it is and its 10-bit, im pretty sure Derp’s version is only 8-bit

    Edit: Final8 was the group, had to look it up

  8. Daniel permalink
    January 22, 2012 05:38

    AHHH THANK YOU

    HOW I TURN OFF CAPS LOCK?

  9. Tesark permalink
    January 22, 2012 04:44

    Thanks for your continued efforts. Also you owe me a new keyboard for posting that 4koma. Green tea went everywhere. I can only imagine if it was the same way in the novel. Every two pages we see “Miran’s ring shines a bright flashy red”.

    • January 22, 2012 16:27

      If I had the money to buy the rest of the BDs, I might’ve even considered replacing your keyboard. (To a water-and-tea-proof one, that is.)
      But since I don’t, I won’t.
      On the bright side, the 4-koma for ep8 isn’t nearly as funny.
      Those for ep9-10 are quite fun though. 11 is pretty good as well. 12 somewhat. 13-14 are more dango antics. 15-16 are once again kind of fun, depending on how you see it. And that’s it for up to vol.8, which is all I’ve got so far.

  10. January 22, 2012 03:43

    Thanks a lot! I’ve been waiting for this

  11. gumplug permalink
    January 21, 2012 19:33

    THANK THE GODS! <3333

  12. January 21, 2012 17:17

    Thanks! :D

  13. January 21, 2012 14:38

    Is this real?

    wow.

  14. Messy permalink
    January 21, 2012 12:17

    Am I really seeing this ?

    • January 21, 2012 12:23

      It is likely, yes.
      You might just be dreaming, though.

  15. Break permalink
    January 21, 2012 12:13

    finally~ i feared you mgithve quit.
    also, te 4koma really is quite epic. its oen of the thigns most weirdly noticeable in the anime, that foaude#s ring sparkles…whenever..he does..anythign..

  16. ChRno permalink
    January 21, 2012 12:10

    Thanks…

Leave a Reply

