Skip to content

So, in case anyone was wondering (Updated)

October 12, 2011

I probably haven’t mentioned this before, so I’ll mention it now.
I’ve got some exams coming up, so I won’t actively do shit up until those are over.
So, during my extra long weekend 20-23rd October, which is right after the exams are done with, I’mma have a lot of fansub-related shizz to do.
Or well, depends on the definition of “a lot”, I guess. ( ¬‿¬)

In the end, it ain’t really all that much. It’s Kira ep2, two episodes of this one particular show, and probably something on another show.
And then I’ll have to play some Dark Souls as well.

Tl;dr what this means is that there won’t really be much activity here for another week-ish something.
Possibly something, but I won’t make any promises.
That’s all from me ( °∀°)ノ

Edit: Apparently it’s hard to find, so I’m addan’ a link to the LOLHeroes status post here and in the link area to the right.
Edit2: Guilty Crown ep1 was <good>.  ( ¬‿¬)
Edit3: When I get home from the exam tomorrow evening, I’mma throw myself on the couch and play Dark Souls. Then I’ll rage when I die. Then I’ll play some more. Then I’ll rage some more. And after that I might or might not play some Agarest as well. On Thursday, I’mma do fansubbing-related stuff.
Edit4: Well, that went better than expected. The last exam, that is. Not Dark Souls. Didn’t get anywhere, but I got 1 humanity at least. ┐(‘~`;)┌
Edit5: Also, I’d forgotten how lazy you feel when you’re down with a cold. Haven’t had one in years.
Edit6: Okay, it’s a bit more than just a cold, apparently. Tl;dr I don’t feel like doing shit. Hopefully it’s over when my new courses start on Monday.

Hurr
Edit7: I’m still slacking like fuck, and, well, we’ll see what happens this season. I will try getting Higurashi Kira ep2 out sometime soon, at least. And maybe some LOLHeroes, to make up for the lack of other stuff to release. (Read: “sometime soon” means “not before the weekend, but not necessarily this month.”)

– Oosran

16 Comments leave one →
  1. dymitr permalink
    October 29, 2011 05:12

    Hope you won’t forget to work on the Itsusagi Blurays when they come out ;)
    I’m looking forward to archive that.

    • October 29, 2011 14:07

      Nope, haven’t forgotten about those.
      And if someone had actually uploaded the BD-rips, we’d have at least the first volume done by now.
      But well, no one’s uploaded them. Kinda like no one’s uploaded any LOLHeroes BD-rips either. Though LOLHeroes was good enough for me to buy, so that ain’t really a problem.
      I’m not buying Itsuten though. Not this year at least.

  2. skyhack permalink
    October 20, 2011 03:06

    Strictly analog, here. Old, y’know.
    And thanks fer subbin’.

  3. bob barker permalink
    October 19, 2011 22:48

    I re read my post. To be honest I’m not sure if that was taken in a negative tone. But it was just a “Help, I am confused” mention regarding LOLHeroes.

    Just wanted to clarify that. =)

    Also, thank you for the link. =D

  4. skyhack permalink
    October 14, 2011 02:27

    So, ya wanna build my next tube amp for me? I’m thinking you could do a mid 60’s Marshall with a separate gain channel!

  5. October 13, 2011 13:36

    Thanks for the heads up :) I’ll be on the lookout for when you’re able to be more active here!

  6. October 13, 2011 05:24

    Cool schematic bro. That’s why I stuck with Comp Sci. Good luck.

  7. gboyredgun permalink
    October 13, 2011 02:15

    good luck on ur exams. and any questions about dark souls? i’ve gotten pretty far and nearly beat the game :)

  8. Daniel permalink
    October 12, 2011 21:39

    Electrical engineer? Don’t envy you.

    • October 12, 2011 21:46

      Well, I just looked for an example circuit, and that happened to be the first one I found. It’s just a course in digital design.
      But it’s still nothing you should be envious of or anything, I guess. ( ¬‿¬)

      • Daniel permalink
        October 13, 2011 01:33

        Digital design of what? Circuits right?

        • October 13, 2011 08:31

          Well, true, but it’s still only remotely related to actual electrical engineering. It’s probably the only course about it that I’ll be taking, as most other courses are on math and programming.

          • Daniel permalink
            October 13, 2011 19:26

            So computer science?

          • October 13, 2011 19:52

            Information technology, to be more precise. But yes, quite a lot in common with computer science.

  9. bob barker permalink
    October 12, 2011 21:25

    Nothing more about LOLHeroes?

    You say look at the update info on it and I have no idea wth that means. I’ve looked in the faq, projects. You need a little update thingy on the side bar =D

    • October 12, 2011 21:30

      There, added a link in the post, and I’m adding it to the link list on the right as well.

Leave a Reply

