Skip to content

Wanted:

September 29, 2011
by

Timers. Dead or alive.
Actually, scrap that. I want ’em alive.
So can we have some timers applying?

As you might be aware, Summer’s pretty much ended, and Fall’s approaching pretty fast.
Without a timer, a joint would be the best we could hope pull off next season, and well, yeah, that’d be kinda boring, in a way.

Tl,dr timers, apply. Come now, you know you want to.

Edit: Okay, seems like timers actually do exist, after all. Might have enough of ’em now.
But guess what? There’s always a lack of translators. ( ¬‿¬)

– Oosran, on behalf of the entire staff

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Daniel permalink
    October 4, 2011 01:42

    Lolheros where?

  2. chuck permalink
    October 3, 2011 18:19

    Pssst, is Kira still on your to do list? Not that I care…..Baka!

    • October 3, 2011 18:27

      Yes, it’s still on the to-do list. ( ¬‿¬)
      According to my logic though, since it’s not a weekly show, there’s no immediate hurry to get it out really fast.
      So, unless someone else wants to TL it, I probably won’t get to it until October 20th. That’s when this exam period over. ( ¬‿¬)

  3. Paradox permalink
    October 2, 2011 20:44

    I can time. I have previous experience with timing\k-timing\etc… If you want me to take a test just let me know.

    • October 2, 2011 20:52

      Get on the IRC (if you’re not there already) and throw me a message, preferably within 2 hours.
      Actually, catch me whenever I happen to look like I’m doing nothing, idling away in the IRC. ( ¬‿¬)

      • Paradox permalink
        October 3, 2011 04:10

        I’ll be lurking in irc as Goretek. I’ll try to contact you asap.

  4. September 30, 2011 00:10

    As long as it doesn’t require me to know Japanese, I’m game. Does it require anything other than timing itself? Or are there other jobs needed to be done by the timer?

Leave a Reply

