Skip to content

Ohai, moar delays

August 30, 2011

I don’t really know why, but Squiggy felt like a speech bubble was fitting here.

We’re being slow again, dunno why, really.
People are busy lazy, I guess. ┐( ̄ー ̄)┌ Busy being lazy, harr harr harr.
And what’s funny about this is that all other groups releasing Itsuten are also delaying like hell for no apparent reasons.  ( ¬‿¬)
I personally find this terribly amusing.

Anyway, I guess we’ll have a release before the next episode is out, at least.
Especially since I won’t be TL’ing ep9 until Saturday (Yes, I’ve been pretty strict with finishing TL on Friday night so far, it’s like the only part that gets done on time almost every week ( ¬‿¬)), due to the so-called n0llegasque.
Yes, feels good being a university student with less money in my pockets than a random homeless on Plattan.

Edit: Actually, we’ll do it this way, Double-Release! \|  ̄ヘ ̄|/
So yeah, no use expecting Itsuten ep8 (and 9) out before Saturday. Late Saturday or early Sunday afternoon release, probably.
Edit2: We could like, release now and be done with it before everyone else. But well, a double-release looks more awesome.  ┐( ̄ー ̄)┌

– Oosran

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2011 15:00

    Are you going to use this release the good RAW or the shitty one?

    • September 1, 2011 18:08

      If available, a good raw.

      • PolynAzn permalink
        September 2, 2011 02:53

        Judging by this answer we’re gonna have a shitty version again :/

        • September 2, 2011 06:39

          Actually, there is a .ts available, so ep8 will be superior.

  2. PolynAzn permalink
    August 31, 2011 10:07

    cool…. I need a break from this anyway, seems like fanservice a week isn’t good for my head. Hopefully stuff gets more interesting in the last few episodes.

  3. Sakurai permalink
    August 30, 2011 22:49

    I guess that’s fine…
    at least there is a news,
    I’ve been checking this site every few hour just for news about itsuten.

    anyway I could always download and watch RAW if I feel like it.

Leave a Reply

