Skip to content

LOL Heroes BD 03 – Released

February 20, 2011


Ohai, happy belated release-day!
Or more like… Something. Whatever, I can’t come up with something witty to say, so just grab the episode and place it in your archive folder instead.Ep3 torrents (1080p/720p)
Ep3 MU (720p). And well, shit happens. Apparently we just about passed the limit for what MU allows for free users to download.
(Well here’s the 1080p for those who happen to have premium accounts, or some other way to get premium content.)
I guess this kind of forces me to split it up and upload 2 parts then. I’ll add another 2 links later then.
1080p MU: Part 1/Part 2
FS 1080p/720p
FF 1080p/720p

As for other info, ep4 later, and I’m not sure I can keep the promise of one volume each weekend, so I’m not going to say we’ll have ep5-6 out by next weekend.
Instead, I’ll just say it’s out when it’s out. ┐( ̄ー ̄)┌

Oh and I thought I’d mention, despite Mertokk being credited for QC, he actually did nothing at all on this episode.
Instead, I managed to get both animegio and Janice to QC the episode, so… well, yeah, many thanks to them.

Edit: FS links.
Edit2: FileFactory links added. And what about that FS 720p? I dunno.

– Oosran

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2011 14:22

    Thank you so much for all the hard work!

  2. Takun permalink
    February 23, 2011 20:20

    Nice. Thanks again. Btw, any change on the credit-less OP/ED situation? (I guess I”m the only one who wants them, lol)

    • February 23, 2011 20:25

      Go back to the ep1-2 re-release post, check sute’s comment in reply to yours.
      As of right now, they’re still up.

      • Takun permalink
        February 24, 2011 16:24

        Ah, thanks for pointing that out.

  3. Alanter permalink
    February 23, 2011 14:58

    thank you so much for the release !

    btw I had a doubt, is there any added scene in the BD version ?

    • February 23, 2011 15:20

      Not “added” scenes, but well, they’ve added details to the bloody parts at least :3

  4. shani permalink
    February 21, 2011 01:01

    I always look at your pic and think what are you planning to catch. :?

    Thanks for the BD 03.

    • shani permalink
      February 21, 2011 01:01

      that was meant to Ossu.

  5. blackice85 permalink
    February 21, 2011 00:08

    Thanks!

  6. Zdm permalink
    February 21, 2011 00:08

    Thanks for the SenBa Speci–

    OH WAIT

Leave a Reply

