Skip to content

Merry Winter Festivities

December 24, 2010

What the title says. In my case it’s Christmas. As far as I know, it’s the time of year when you celebrate presents. You get some presents from a bearded man in a peculiar red suit, and you carefully make sure that you do not buy anything at all to anyone else than yourself.
Tl;dr I’m just posting something for the sake of posting. I’m starting to go into withdrawal. I really hope there’s something worth the effort to sub in the upcoming season. That’s all, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Joyous Kwanzaa, and eh… Happy Pancha Ganapati?

Protip: No, we’re not going to pick up Bakuman because gg dropped it. I fully understand why they dropped it. Besides that, it’s terribly tedious to work with something as slow as that.

– Oosran

8 Comments leave one →
  1. steaminferno permalink
    January 9, 2011 20:21

    I know this is late but I came here to see what you guys were subbing now and that picture made my day. “Merry Desire and Happy new year” Thats Genius.

  2. Sarc permalink
    January 1, 2011 17:04

    There should be some shows ahead for you to sub. I am waiting for some great shows you are interested in subbing.

    • January 1, 2011 17:07

      Well, there are shows that probably will be undersubbed and all, but then again, I doubt there will be any “great” shows this season.

  3. December 25, 2010 08:44

    Heyyy!! I can’t wait for more updates for you gusy ^_^ I
    LOVE YOU SO MUCh! And please keep up the awesome work :D

  4. shani permalink
    December 25, 2010 00:22

    waiting for some great subs from you guys in 2011 calender! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to [Derp] team!

  5. Tony permalink
    December 24, 2010 23:36

    Merry Christmas ;D

  6. Fallen permalink
    December 24, 2010 10:39

    o.O, nice post, so… Merry Christmas, and Hanukkah and the other ones, and I hope you find something for subbing the next season, i liked how you did on LOL Heroes.

  7. Kai permalink
    December 24, 2010 10:32

    MERRY CHRISTMAS DERPSUBS!

Leave a Reply

