Skip to content

Them SenBa specials… Right

September 22, 2010

So yeah, as some of you might already know, I was planning to sub those episodes of Sengoku Basara specials, called Mini Sengoku Basara – Chousokabe-kun to Mouri-kun… Well yeah, I haven’t even started yet.
Well what I wanted to say was that I really don’t like timing,  and since Samu-tan hasn’t even watched SenBa yet I don’t really plan on forcing him to time this. So if anyone out there feels like timing this for me, drop a comment below or send an email or something, because I really, really don’t feel like timing. (Even though these episodes are like >5min long.)

Mkay, that’s enough for this post.

– Oosran

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ramen Mk-II permalink
    September 22, 2010 09:10

    can I try it?
    but don’t angry if I stopped halfway,
    just want to try it for fun

    • September 22, 2010 21:28

      >>just want to try it for fun
      That would normally prompt a response like “lolno”
      But with the current circumstances, I’d rather have someone at least start on it than doing everything myself.

      So if you’re still interested by then, drop by the IRC sometime Friday night (GMT+1, yes), and we’ll get you started.

      Until then, read up on what you’ll have to know and stuff. Have fun~

Leave a Reply

