Skip to content

LOL Heroes 12 – Released

September 18, 2010
by

Sup, reasons for delay: Life, Recettear, cold hands, flu and whatever else there might’ve been.

FS
MU (Tell me if it works, too fast upload to be true.)
Torrent

Have fun.

Edit: Well I’m sorry for the boring post, I didn’t feel the urge to write some huge mega-post just to tell you ep 12 was out D:<
Edit2: Also, FS > MU, much shorter upload time. (With my upload speed, an episode to MU takes like 1,5h, while it takes about 45min-1h to upload to FS.)

Edit3: Okay, fine. Judging from the results on the poll so far, I’mma keep uploading to MU =3= Unless more votes to scrap MU comes in.
Edit4: Oh and I almost forgot, I won’t use anymore MF no matter what the results say. It’s so darn annoying with the 200mb/file limit.
Edit5: Oh right, I was going to upload it to MU as well. >.> Oh well, tomorrow is a brand new day~
Edit6: What… The fuck? O.o For some reason, the MU upload went like GODSPEED and finished too damn quick to be true. Report down in the comments if it does (as I suspect) not work.  I mean… I did download it myself once, just to see if it worked, and I was like “HOLY SHI- It actually works!”, but that might be because it was me trying.

– Oosran

24 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 15:44

    my God, i thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insght at the end there, not leave it
    with ‘we leave it to you to decide’.

  2. Someone Else permalink
    September 25, 2010 15:52

    Sup’, waiting for the new episode guys, anyways, just reminding, no need to rush

  3. Battler permalink
    September 25, 2010 02:36

    That Beato smile
    Uoooohhhhhhhh!!!

  4. Someone Else permalink
    September 24, 2010 16:46

    LOL there’s quite a lot of FABULOUS characters in this anime isn’t it? Oh and yeah sometimes MU goes like godspeed, well that’s true for like 3-5 seconds only, well in my case

    And yeah Recettear is quite addictive for some reason even if its quite limited

  5. Chao permalink
    September 22, 2010 11:53

    Hey guys, not that I’m ungrateful but I have a request for you guys. Can you include an additional subtrack without the laggy as fuck karaoke please? I thought the karaoke from episode 8 and before was okay. All you added was a squishing effect which makes my computer lag the fuck out with CCCP, MPC and CoreAVC.

    I can generally play 1080p videos with no dropped frames but I have to turn off the subs because of this. Just a plain text or old karaoke subtrack for the OP/ED is all I ask.

    • September 22, 2010 14:27

      I’ve been meaning to hardsub the OP/ED, seeing as yes, it does take a bit more out of the PC than it did before.
      I just haven’t gotten around to it yet.
      I might look into it for the upcoming episode, if I get enough time.

      • Chao permalink
        September 24, 2010 15:03

        >hardsub
        Please don’t. That would be terrible. Plain text or your less CPU-intensive karaoke is fine.

        • September 24, 2010 15:11

          Nah I don’t feel like hardsubbing anyway (was just thinking about it as a possibility), so don’t worry ’bout that.
          Next up is rummaging through the karaoke parts to see if I can reduce the intensity without removing the effects, since I quite like how it looks now.

  6. Rawr permalink
    September 22, 2010 06:34

    13:43-44 enough said. I’ll report more if I see any.

  7. mattcha permalink
    September 21, 2010 10:16

    Ohh but i have one ring to rule all fabulousness!

  8. Naruto2700 permalink
    September 20, 2010 17:23

    Haha Pretty funny pic u have there :P
    And Thanks for the release ;)

  9. Giant permalink
    September 20, 2010 05:27

    Thank you again for the episode.

  10. Whatever permalink
    September 19, 2010 10:33

    >Recettear
    >37.5 hours played in 4 days

    I understand you, that game is horribly addictive and fun.

  11. leeahseng permalink
    September 19, 2010 07:39

    those screenshots, you guys are really amazing

    and ty for the new ep

  12. Siva permalink
    September 19, 2010 03:37

    Why did the OP got cut off halfway, or am I the only one got that problem since I downloaded it from Animetake?

    • September 19, 2010 09:58

      That’s because of the raw actually.
      And then I was like “Do I really need to fix it?”, and I came to the conclusion that I can just leave it as it is. Besides, it’s not like people watch this show solely for the OP.

  13. aniluv permalink
    September 19, 2010 02:52

    MU links =D pls[.,[]

  14. September 19, 2010 02:12

    about time! jk, thanks as always :)

  15. jules permalink
    September 19, 2010 00:18

    thanks

  16. thc4k permalink
    September 19, 2010 00:01

    Fabulous job.

  17. Fallen permalink
    September 18, 2010 22:17

    Waiting de DDL, the torrent has no seeders

  18. Marwelln permalink
    September 18, 2010 21:36

    The cake is a lie?

    • mor permalink
      September 19, 2010 01:04

      Not if you can afford it at 129% of base price.

Leave a Reply

