Skip to content

LOL Heroes 10 – Released

September 4, 2010

Yes, we’re late. This week was pretty tiring, and I didn’t feel like staying up ’till 4 AM, so I just went to sleep and finished it now.

MU: Are you sure?
MF: What if it’s a trap?
Torrent: Click.

(Oosran)Edit: This must be one of our most boring posts yet… Well w/e ( ̄ー ̄)

– Samu-tan

26 Comments leave one →
  1. Rockmanshii permalink
    September 10, 2010 11:48

    lol reap time.

  2. September 9, 2010 00:11

    Oh and inb4 “EP 11 WHERE !??!?!??!?!?!11111″.
    So yeah anyway, as usual, probably sometime Friday evening or some random time during Saturday. And still GMT+1.

  3. StrongFear permalink
    September 5, 2010 13:29

    Downloaded from megaupload and there are no subs?!

    • September 5, 2010 17:06

      Protip: There’s nothing wrong with the MU episode. You must be mistaken.
      I even took the time to download it just to make sure there wasn’t something wrong.
      As expected, there wasn’t.

      • Requiem205 permalink
        September 6, 2010 04:08

        It seems like for those who are using KM player, the subtitle are not appearing (720p file) for reasons unknown. This is also true for me. There are subtitles but KM player just isn’t displaying it. I had to use my DIVX player and go to “subtitle — turn track 1 ON” in order for it to appear but unfortunately I was experiencing issue after turning it the subtitle on. I’m assuming those who AREN’T experiencing this issue are using an alternate player other than KM.

        • September 6, 2010 07:45

          KMP works perfectly fine.

          • Requiem205 permalink
            September 6, 2010 16:59

            That post was sooo helpful….

    • Groth permalink
      September 5, 2010 18:07

      I’m having the same problem. I downloaded both the torrent and MU version, and neither worked, so it’s a problem on my end. But I can’t figure out what, since all the previous released worked just fine.

      My program of choice has been KMPlayer. I’ve tried poking the Subtitle settings, but none of it seems to make a difference. Anyone else using KMPlayer having the same problem, or if you’re not any suggestions on how I get it to work right?

      • StrongFear permalink
        September 5, 2010 22:28

        I´m using KMPlayer so I guess, I´m not mistaken, because I´m not alone with this problem.

        btw: use VLC player, it´s working

      • Someone Else permalink
        September 6, 2010 13:00

        Try extracting the subs, I think there’s a certain program out there that could do that, then externally load it into the player. Not sure if this KMplayer has it, just a suggestion

  4. Someone Else permalink
    September 5, 2010 10:10

    I just watched the episode today and it was awesome, also you guys subbed even the previews now! Yeah man, no more Ryner mode haha

    Also you guys are the only hope for us to watch the series properly so we’re really thankful for that

    Go Derp!!

  5. letswrok permalink
    September 5, 2010 05:51

    thanks
    i think theres a typo

    00:03:27

    the if should be it or im the only one thats wrong

    • September 5, 2010 08:56

      Sure is a typo.
      Is it a big deal? No.

    • Someone Else permalink
      September 5, 2010 09:52

      There’s also the incredible which has a missing “e”

      But I don’t care about it, I just lol at it and proceed

  6. PepperedHam permalink
    September 5, 2010 01:34

    Thanks for the release guys.

  7. bf71090 permalink
    September 4, 2010 23:44

    I think Derp is a pretty cool guy. eh subs lol heroes and doesnt afraid of anything

  8. ramen permalink
    September 4, 2010 20:11

    I watched this episode twice because you guys late
    1 from another crappy 360p subs, and 1 from you

    360p is eye cancer, thanks for providing this release

  9. September 4, 2010 17:37

    derp you are crazy with he strange face and
    every you are the most relable with LOLH SERIES.

  10. Destrado permalink
    September 4, 2010 14:45

    derp subs have proven themselves reliable, I say fuck you to commie and fuck yeah to derp!

  11. Laovniux permalink
    September 4, 2010 13:45

    Is it me or are the subs very SMALL?

    • September 4, 2010 14:13

      Probably just you. Looks perfectly fine for me.

      • Laovniux permalink
        September 4, 2010 14:31

        All the other episodes looked good… :/

      • Someone Else permalink
        September 4, 2010 21:48

        You can actually make it bigger on VLC or SMplayer or probably other players, since its soft subbed

  12. September 4, 2010 12:27

    BOUT TIME YOU LAZY NIGGERS

    J/K thanks for the release. :D

  13. September 4, 2010 12:22

    herp

  14. tryonmydream permalink
    September 4, 2010 11:59

    yep, i tired too.

    this week my work is violence

Leave a Reply

