Skip to content

[Derp]Desire is GO!

August 9, 2010
tags:
by

Sup, that’s right, finally we’ve got a bot in our irc channel. (No, I’m not counting [Derp]Herp, because that one was .. Well.. Just no.)
Many thanks to a certain someone whom I don’t know if he wants his name mentioned, so I’ll just dedicate some thanks to this certain someone. Thanks : D
That being said, I think this is the shortest post so far (heck it doesn’t even need a more-tag), with a way to big (but awesome, and relevant) picture accompanying it, so I’ll just end it here.

– Oosran

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Someone Else permalink
    August 14, 2010 07:34

    Man you guys do a lot of memes aren’t you?

    • August 14, 2010 11:02

      Don’t know if I’d call it a lot, but I guess at least a few every now and then.

Leave a Reply

