Skip to content

So yeah, LOL Heroes 06, will be delayed a bit.

August 4, 2010

<Insert awesome blog picture here> Well internet’s shitting up, so no picture.
Then again, it’s not been released yet.
Anyway, it will be delayed.
Samu-tan’s in Germany or something, and I’m not at home, so yeah, do the math.
Also, as for K-ON!! 18, we’re not really planning on doing it, but if there still aren’t any releases by the time we’re both home again, we might as well do it, along with the upcoming episode of LOL Heroes.

Sup, thanks for your understanding. As if anyone cares.

Edit: Sup, since some people noticed that the post said ’05’ instead of ’06’, I changed it, and I’m blaming the crap internet connection. I could hardly even load the site when I posted.
Edit2: Seems like I’m home now, I’ll get to it and get LOL Heroes 06 out ASAP. And guess what? Still gonna be quicker than Commie : >
Edit3: I’m tired, I’ll just do this tomorrow evening. (Unless Samu-tan unexpectedly shows up during the day tomorrow to finish it for me. I’ve tl’d half of it for ya Samu-tan!)

– Oosran

11 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2010 10:54

    And due to popular opinion, I changed the title of the post, happy now?

    • Darknight400 permalink
      August 7, 2010 14:36

      So when are we gonna see the LOL Heroes 06?

      • August 7, 2010 14:38

        People sure get impatient when they don’t get stuff when they want it =3=
        Anyway, I’m working on it, I’m expecting another hour before I’m done, and then I’ll have to upload it.

        So if you’ll excuse me, I’ll have to get back to subbing.

        • Suzuku permalink
          August 7, 2010 18:19

          Take your time, not all of us are impatient twats. Appreciate what you’re doing.

  2. Darknight400 permalink
    August 7, 2010 10:42

    Hope you guys release The Legend of the legendary Heroes 6 soon…
    I am really looking forward to it.

  3. Anon permalink
    August 6, 2010 06:36

    “So yeah, LOL Heroes 05, will be delayed a bit.” -August 4th
    “LOL Heroes 05 – Released” -July 31st

    HOLY CRAP IT’S A PARADOX, GET IN THE DELOREAN

  4. Toya permalink
    August 6, 2010 06:35

    You made my head explode.

    So LoLHeroes 5, which you released last week, is now delayed?

  5. Phocus permalink
    August 6, 2010 00:49

    You mean LOL Heroes 06, right? You already released 05.

  6. kamenrimau permalink
    August 5, 2010 15:01

    plez sub k-on!! 18

  7. August 5, 2010 00:22

    I CARE.

    I HOPE YOU GET HOME SOON SO YOU CAN SUB K-ON 18.

  8. gtfo permalink
    August 4, 2010 19:53

    Guys. You should do K-ON!! 18. Jaka that faggot is delaying again. Chihiro are taking their time. Frostii… no need to mention and gg did it just for the lulz last time.
    So you’re really the only who can sub this. (Which gets you guys srsly a lot of contribution!)

Leave a Reply

