Skip to content

Toaru Kagaku no Railgun: Entenka no Satsuei Model mo Raku Ja Arimasen wa ne – RELEASED

July 26, 2010

Here it is! We totally speed subbed this, bwahaha. ( ´ ▽ ` )
Also the first ones to release this! \o/ Derp Subs ROCKS.

Anyway, enjoy this horribly short but highly entertaining piece of animation. Any Kuroko fan (like me) would be satisfied.

Also, Uiharu fanservice. IN MY RAILGUN?! ヽ(`Д´)ノ
DO NOT WANT. щ(゚Д゚щ)

MU: Why did you have to post this? (屮゚Д゚)屮
MF: I-It’s not like I wanted to, or anything!

Torrent: Right here.

Edit(Oosran): Well I’ll be.. We actually released within 5 hours of announcing it xD.. Cool. Anyway, what I wanted to say, is that the raw quality is quite horrible (according to my standards), so we’ll do a v2 or something whenever we get a decent raw.
Also, Misaka should just stop holding back whenever she’s electrocuting Kuroko, she’d be better off dead.
Edit2(Oosran): Oh and yeah, the styling, is pretty bad, bear with it. We’ll make something prettier whenever we get hold of a “real” raw.

– Samu-tan

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2015 03:19

    Drop here just to say thanks for the released. Keep up the good work

  2. KurosakaLove permalink
    February 20, 2011 02:41

    I leeched this torrent some time ago but never took the to reply. My bad. I was just watching it again, today, and I realized how much love I have for Kurosaka. It’s so much, I feel like I’m gonna doki doki to death! I do wish it was longer. And had time to transition to a more dere-dere Misaka part. I also wish there was more available from whomever produced it.
    Waaa! Why can’t everyone realize how awesome Kurosaka is?

  3. sbyrstall permalink
    December 18, 2010 17:12

    You still planning a V2 release??

  4. August 7, 2010 22:31

    I’ve been looking for this all day, thanks, your work is appreciated.

    Looking forward to the v2 if it ever comes around.

    And god, Kuroko… Never mind Misaka finishing her off, she needs to just start sexually harrassing me instead.

  5. dark-kyon permalink
    August 1, 2010 16:55

    need more uiharu fanservice .

  6. jazz permalink
    July 26, 2010 20:46

    Thanks a bunch!

Trackbacks

  1. To Aru Kagaku no Railgun Special « Cool stuff that I obsess over

Leave a Reply

