Skip to content

11eyes OVA delayed a bit.

July 25, 2010
tags:
by

I know I previously promised a release tonight, but let me put it this way: Shit got complicated.
That being said, there isn’t that much left now, so wait a little more.
New ETA: Very late (or early, depending on how you see it), or sometime after waking up. Sometime during the day (Sunday)

Besides, I doubt people are even reading this blog, so it doesn’t matter if I tell you to wait
>ㅂ<

Edit1:Actually, I’ll go ahead and delay this some more. Some of these sentences make absolutely no sense at all. Like what’s ‘the fish was perfect’ got to do with anything?
Edit2: Besides, I’m tired, so yeah, tough luck.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 25, 2010 07:53

    Tough luck indeed. But just take your time ^_^

Leave a Reply

