Skip to content

Nyoro~n Churuya-san 01-13 – Released

July 23, 2010

As I was too lazy to upload anything at all while still doing this (since they’re so short, I wanted it done as quickly as possible), I thought that I might as well just upload it all at once when it’s done, so.. Here it is, Derp Subs first completed project (and first project whatsoever)! : D

MU – Episode 0102030405, 0607, 080910111213
MF folder: Why didn’t I think about this before?

Batch torrent

Post a comment if there’s any broken links or any problems with the episodes, and a “thanks” or whatever is accepted too. (And remind me to never make a post with this many links, it’s annoying.)

And yeah, I was up all night just to get episodes 1-5 done too. Going to sleep between 7-8 in the morning… Awesome. (Oh well, I get to sleep until late~) Well screw that, waking up at 12, yeah! So either I slept for 28 hours, or 4 hours. My vote goes to 4. And I’m not even tired ಠ_ಠ

Oh and btw, for our next release, I’ll keep in mind to not make unnecessarily big files like these again. Whatever ┐(‘~`;)┌

Here’s a little something btw:

Oh and also, since we all know how important it is to have a high rating, so go to MyAnimeList and raise our rating, you know you want to

(。◕‿‿◕。)

(And I guess you could do the same on AniDB, but that place is awful, it doesn’t work the way I want it to >.>)

– Oosran

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 12:21

    What’s so special about that anyway? xD. 2 is like.. Standard. 8 however, is horrible ^^;

Leave a Reply

